Alea Aquarius Series

Types: Book
Liên hệ

Detail information:

Name: Alea Aquarius Series

Recommended age: 10 +

Published: 20.03.2017

Pages: 448

Publisher: Verlag Friedrich Oetinger

• ISBN: 

Alea Aquarius 1: The Water's Call : ISBN: 978-3-7891-4747-0

Alea Aquarius 2: The Colours of the Ocean : ISBN: 978-3-7891-4748-7

Alea Aquarius 3: The Secret of the Oceans : ISBN: 978-3-7891-4749-4

Alea Aquarius 4: The Power of the Tides : ISBN: 978-3-7891-0888-4

Alea Aquarius 5: The Rain’s Message : ISBN: 978-3-7891-1353-6



• English translation available!

• More than 450,000 copies sold of the series (Feb 2019)

• Rights to the series already sold to Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Japan, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Czech Republic, the Netherlands

• Environmental protection is a topic that touches a nerve with the target group and lends a certain extra to the story.

• Book 5 in the bestselling series by Tanya Stewner.

• An endless wave of top reviews, numerous fan accounts on Instagram

Suspense guaranteed – a new adventure with Alea Aquarius!

Off to Iceland! Alea and the Alpha Cru set sail for the far north. Alea hopes she will at last find her father there and, with him, the answers to all the questions going round and round inside her head.

But when the Alpha Cru reaches its destination, Alea is forced to face up to her past. And that’s not all; there she also encounters the mysterious Doctor Orion, who is researching the deadly virus that destroyed the merfolk.

With his help, can Alea make her dearest wish come true and restore the merfolk to life? And will Lennox help her put her plan into action? Alea senses that he’s keeping something from her and that’s really putting their love to the test.

Recently Viewed Products